Dan Larimer. Last art work.

in #art7 years ago

This is my last work. Now I'm looking for a new photos for my next work. Any ideas will come in handy. Watch and enjoy!

)
Dan original


Another Dan


Warning! Dan Vampire is coming!


Dan Vampire. Night theme


Dan say you good night


I got old photo of Dan Larimer


School time

If you like this post resteem and upvote.

Sort:  

I love it when I find an article that makes me feel good while I'm reading. It's a beautiful point that flows with the current shift happening in humanity. I believe people want to do better and we are evolving into a more loving society.
you are a good writer..

Great post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those special posts. ??

Are you bots?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50