You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art and Creativity: What's Your Backup Plan, Part II - DISASTER STRIKES!

in #art7 years ago

I sincerely hope things will get better soon, and do hope that the insurance company cover the damage. It's absurd if you have an insurance but they refuse to pay for the damage. :(

Sort:  

It does seem rather ridiculous-- but sadly it also seems like the true purpose of insurance companies is to find "exceptions" so they don't have to pay claims, whether that results in a fair outcome, or not.

I agree!! insurance is required yet I'm not sure it's of much use in so many situations.

I agree!! insurance is required yet I'm not sure it's of much use in so many situations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46