[DIGITAL DRAWING] Super Mario Bross with steemit logo

in #art5 years ago (edited)

FINAL DRAWING

I hope you like Mario Bros, I have played it since I was a child in the Chinese poly station haha, then in my ds xl and now on my phone.

22.jpg

Separadorbra.png

STEP PROCESS

  • Normal process

normalmario.gif

  • Process in detail

4.png

7.png

9.png

13.png

15.png

18.png

20.png

  • Reverse process

reversu.gif

Separadorbra.png

LINEART

6.png

Separadorbra.png

Colors and details

details.gif

  • More details

3e9vxs.gif

Separadorbra.png

Time

  • 4 Hours between lineart and painted

Tools

*Program: Paint Tool Sai.
*Mouse or graphics tablet: Mouse (no budget for the graphics tablet).
*My beautiful and sensual hand ..

THANKS FOR LOOKING AT MY POST!

I invite you to follow:)


Separadorbra.png

Sort:  

Muy bueno el trabajo felicitaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43