[DIGITAL DRAWING] Space Girl

in #art5 years ago (edited)

FINAL DRAWING

I liked it a lot but I have to improve with the shading of the face. I hope you like the drawing I loved how my hair is and all the paint itself

12.jpg

Separadorbra.png

STEP PROCESS

  • Normal process

normal.gif

  • Process in detail

1.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

7.png

10.png

11.png

  • Reverse process

reversio.gif

Separadorbra.png

LINEART

1.png

Separadorbra.png

Colors and details

3edycv.gif

Separadorbra.png

Time

  • 2 Hours between lineart and painted

Tools

*Program: Paint Tool Sai.
*Mouse or graphics tablet: Mouse (no budget for the graphics tablet).
*My beautiful and sensual hand ..

THANKS FOR LOOKING AT MY POST!

I invite you to follow:)


Separadorbra.png

Sort:  

buena técnica no la conocía

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74