You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teenage art challenge.... She hates steemit!!!!

in #art7 years ago

Well one thing I have learned from teenagers, that anything you do or think is cool, is so NOT cool. In addition to it not being cool if you do it, it's also not cool if their friends aren't doing it. She is very talented, I hope she get's encouraged by earning potential! Trying to convince her that she's entitled to earn rather than allow her information be sold is not going to be an easy task! ALL THE LUCK!

Sort:  

Omg that is what I think is going on... She just figured art is what motivates her and we are too old. (hehe) I say I need to wear her down. We need young people to grasp this and spread it to their friends.

Lot's of really talented artists on here! Lot's of them have contests that would motivate, inspire her drawings. Have her check out @yasuymon blog, I think she will enjoy it! It's a wonderfully diverse community here with a lot of brilliance to be shared! I hope to follow her soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57