You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mister Sudness and A Few Words I Wrote Just To Fill Minds With The Things I Felt Like Putting There

in #art6 years ago

I live in a ghost town myself so I understand right now why you frowned when the power went down. There are lots of fish little and big looking to get little and big parts of that pond, but most of them seem to think that when the lights go out for a little while that means it's time to get out of the ghost town for good. The good don't go, though, because the good know there's going to be a lot more dough here when the power comes back up, Mister Sudness. Everything is possible. Hmm.

Sort:  

By the sounds of this response, you're really good at reading between the lines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50