A good art tickle the senses...

in #art6 years ago

A bunch of thank yous to @yanzel4lyf and @iwrite for being my mentor in this world of blogging.

Got a phone where I store almost anything may it be particular apps for games, books, shopping, health tips and ofcourse tons of snapshots. Just recently, since it was totally bombarded with lots of nonsense stuffs already, it moaned to be released from all these junks therefore I have to trash and delete some files as well as my most precious pictures of almost anything. What astonished me was one particular picture that gave me a silly grin.
IMG20171019112723.jpg
These are among my favorite street foods that I usually buy after school hours just basically outside the gate of my work place. It is a fishball, a flour-coated hotdog and the other one is flour-coated chicken intestine which we call "isaw" in our native dialect, deep- fried and with a sweet or a combination of sweet and hour sauce as preference.
FB_IMG_1521302836718.jpg
Typically, these serve as a popular snacks for students, pedicab drivers, bystanders and even us workers. Aside that it comes cheap as five pesos per stick, it serves as a quick treat for a hungry stomach after all the days work.
FB_IMG_1521302846500.jpg
It seems creativity gripped me that day since I first busied myself in creating a ticklish art before I settled in for a gobble.

Did it tickle your senses too?Great! You're an artist.

Sort:  

aside that it comes cheap as five pesos per stick, it serves as a quick treat for a hungry stomach after all the days work.

Thank you for the good feed back @351754nc3...the image that you've got definitely explain those lines well. Please follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58