365 Day Drawing Challenge: Day 80

in #art7 years ago

Day 80 of my 365 day drawing challenge! Continuing with the Pokémon theme! I decided to draw Charizard! He’s pretty much a badass! I sketched him out and then decided to take him into illustrator and add some color that way!!

This article was originally published @ http://www.bradysketches.com

Drawing Challenge Day 80 (1).png

Drawing Challenge Day 80.jpg

Drawing Challenge Day 80 (1).png

Sort:  

congratulations @bradys good image. continue with your pokemon challenge. Charizard is one of the best, lucky friend.

Yes, Charizard! It is one of my favorite pokemons. To be honest, I never saw the series, but I recognize several of its characters :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66