You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello all! I'm a youtuber, but I'm coming over here now! :D

in #art6 years ago

Welcome dude... I'm also a YouTuber that's coming over to Steemit... and hopefully eventually host everything uniquely on d.tube instead of YouTube.

What's your plan? Are you going to just embed your YouTube videos, or upload to DTube?

Sort:  

Dtube? I'm not sure what that means. But I will post a lot of my videos on here from youtube, but I'm just so ready to learn as much as I can about how this site works. I feel like it could be the next big thing, and it makes me happy cause I feel like I have a place that I can really stand out. Youtube is just making it more and more hard for anyone to really do anything on that site. One big thing I will be working on over here is my new anime art drawing show/ web comic. I think it could really be good content for this site, so hopefully people on here will like it when it comes out. :) I'm John btw..nice to meet you

DTube is a video hosting service based on Steemit... check it out at: https://d.tube

"Youtube is just making it more and more hard for anyone to really do anything on that site" - I couldn't agree more... which is why I'm so excite about DTube being an alternative option.

P.S. My "stage name" is BraaiBoy, but the real name is Gareth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78