The universal language of music seen through the eyes of my daughter / El lenguaje universal de la música visto a través de los ojos de mi hija.

in #art6 years ago
Hello dear friends, today I will talk about a topic that is universal, common to all, healer, inspirer, and many other qualifiers: Music.

Hola estimados amigos, hoy les hablaré de un tema que es universal, común a todos, sanador, inspirador, y muchos otros calificativos más: La Música.

Piso Violin hojas.jpg
Source / Fuente

DQmQrommdB8SJZctD19webEpYhcz8JNZGJmfNMD4YBjTwQx.png

It is a custom widespread by many families, that throughout the pregnancy classical music is placed in the belly of the future mother, that although it is not proven that it helps the child to be more intelligent or creative, if it is known that stimulates your heart rate and gives a sense of peace and happiness to who ever will be carrying He or She during the 9 months.

Es una costumbre generalizada por muchas familias, que a lo largo del embarazo se le ponga música clásica en la barriga de la futura mamá, que si bien no está demostrado que ayude a que el niño sea más inteligente o creativo, si se sabe que estimula su frecuencia cardíaca y da una sensación de paz y felicidad a quien cargará con Él o Ella durante los 9 meses.

Niña violin hielo.jpg
Source / Fuente

DQmQrommdB8SJZctD19webEpYhcz8JNZGJmfNMD4YBjTwQx.png

I do not have an educated musical ear, however since I was a child I liked listening to different genres, which will surely have helped me in some way, since music slows me down when I'm stressed, makes me see life with optimism, stimulates my brain, it evokes memories associated with the melody, and favors my motor coordination, since I usually move my hands when listening to any song.

Yo no tengo un oído musical educado, sin embargo desde niño me ha gustado escuchar diferentes géneros, lo que seguramente me habrá ayudado en algo, ya que la música me desacelera cuando estoy estresado, me hace ver la vida con optimismo, estimula mi cerebro, me evoca recuerdos asociados a la melodía, y favorece mi coordinación motriz, ya que suelo mover mis manos al oír cualquier canción.

mujer violin montaña amarilla.jpg
Source / Fuente

DQmQrommdB8SJZctD19webEpYhcz8JNZGJmfNMD4YBjTwQx.png

Some time ago I commented that my daughter was a violinist in the National System of Orchestras of Venezuela, where in addition to learning to play various instruments, studying technique and musical language, she also acquired values and principles, and that helped me to be a better father.

Tiempo atrás comenté que mi hija fue violinista en el Sistema Nacional de Orquestas de Venezuela, donde además de aprender a tocar varios instrumentos, estudiar técnica y lenguaje musical, también adquirió valores y principios, y eso me ayudó a ser un mejor padre.

Partitura violin.jpg
Source / Fuente

DQmQrommdB8SJZctD19webEpYhcz8JNZGJmfNMD4YBjTwQx.png

I was motivated to express what I feel through the eyes of my daughter and her music, so I will share with you. their concerts, which although they do not have the best visual quality, because for security reasons they were recorded remotely, if I believe that these young people have a lot of passion, and that they can spread optimism and happiness to those who listen to them. Music is a universal language, we can all understand through it the expressed feelings.

Me motivé a expresar lo que siento a través de la mirada de mi hija y su música, por lo que compartiré con Uds. 2 de sus conciertos, que si bien no tienen la mejor calidad visual, debido a que por motivos de seguridad fueron grabados a distancia, si creo que estos jóvenes tienen mucha pasión, que pueden contagiar de optimismo y felicidad a quienes los escuchan. La música es lenguaje universal, todos podemos comprender a través de ella los sentimientos expresados.

100_8375.JPG
Family Album / Album Familiar

DQmeSy5ntv6ENNHFSuqQXv1mv3B5VDxSMHN5DF18UmWp78q.png

Song / Tema: Conga of Fire / Conga del Fuego
Performers: Children and Youth Symphony Orchestra of La Asunción, Margarita Island, Venezuela / Intérpretes: Orquesta Sinfónica Infantil-Juvenil de La Asunción, Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Musical director / Director musical: Oliver Carvajal
Composer / Compositor: Arturo Márquez
Place: Omar Carreño Arts Center. Margarita Island / Lugar: Centro de Artes Omar Carreño. Isla de Margarita.


Source / Fuente

DQmeSy5ntv6ENNHFSuqQXv1mv3B5VDxSMHN5DF18UmWp78q.png

Song / Tema: Venezuela
Performers: Children and Youth Symphony Orchestra of La Asunción, Margarita Island, Venezuela / Intérpretes: Orquesta Sinfónica Infantil-Juvenil de La Asunción, Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Musical director / Director musical: Oliver Carvajal
Lyrics and music / Letra y música: Pablo Herrero y José Luis Armenteros
Place: Omar Carreño Arts Center. Margarita Island / Lugar: Centro de Artes Omar Carreño. Isla de Margarita.



Source / Fuente

DQmQrommdB8SJZctD19webEpYhcz8JNZGJmfNMD4YBjTwQx.png

The material was recorded by me with a Galaxy Samsung GT-P7510 / El material fue grabado por mí con una Galaxy Samsung GT-P7510.

DQmQrommdB8SJZctD19webEpYhcz8JNZGJmfNMD4YBjTwQx.png

Vale1.jpg

Family Album / Album Familiar


I hope you have a wonderful day / Espero tengas un maravilloso día

Separador steemit inglés.png

thank-you-2.jpg

Sort:  

You must so proud of her !! you have done wonderful job of raising her x

Thank you for your words @ winchestergirl42, she is the light of my eyes, and I try to be a better father every day. All the best for you and yours. Best regards.

I am quite certain you are !

Thank you, good friend, I appreciate your words. Best regards.

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Beautiful! Being a good musician does not come only from talent, it takes a good amount of practice, hard work and focusing on difficult parts until you get the right result. Nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81