Art by Boxmining : Mist in the Mountains

in #art7 years ago

Been trying to learn how to digitally paint in my spare time. This was made by medium airbrush and is my first attempt at creating some digital art. Hopefully I'll improve over time!

Sort:  

This is really awesome man, well done! You're a really creative person, keep going, I think your should try doing more art, I'm sure you'll keep getting better.

Found you from a video on youtube from June....great job increasing your following since then. It appears the tips you gave in the video worked well for yourself! congrats.

Looks good! Wow, you're talented!

This is very good! Thumbs up! What program did you use?

Very nice! What do you use software/hardware wise?

Watch Bob Ross for inspiration

R.I.P.

that great... !!
nice picture,,
i love it
hopefully can be realized....
:)

Don’t let it go to your head, if anyone else put up this post, it wouldn’t get near the attention! Ha. just sayin
But the added bonus of meditation received when drawing is great ain’t it?

Not only are you smart. You’re handsome and talented!!! Ok, it’s not a pick up line. Hehe! I watch your YouTube video every morning. Very informative.

Aloha dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52