You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The call of the darkness

in #art6 years ago

I am thinking about you during your struggle with this illness. I hate that you are having to struggle with it and that it drastically changed your life. I hope you have better days during this fight with this illness. <3 I cannot upvote right now because of my steem power, but I will send you a little bit of SBD.

Sort:  

Thank you, you are a darling! The problem is a bacterial infection in my brain. Last two week I new I was growing weaker and had more and more problems with coherent thinking and cognitive functions. At this moment I have 96% light fobia. Yesterday it was 100% so altough it is a hard time I am immediately doing better. I am not supposed to be on screens yet but did want to let you now I am treated and will be back as soon as possible.

I am so sorry to here you have this infection going on. I hate that it is impacting you so harshly. I understand why you haven't been on here. I would definitely want to avoid screens too. Get lots of rest, your body needs it. We will be here when you get back. <3 Prayers sent your way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63