Sort:  

You were already presented :) Everybody loved your art. I see you're new on Steemit but your art really stands out :) Music needs spirit, soul and mystery :), amazing job.

OMG!
I am newbie :-(
And where I was introduced, I can not find!

It was radio show on discord / whaleshares. I am new at steemit myself, barely two months around. But there is this lovely radio show where posts are presented and suggested, I got to choose two to help and yours was one. We spoke trying to interpret your piece, also read your introduction. I tag the radio host @nikflossus to see if he has a recording of the show.

Oh, I get it! Congratulations! I hope everything went perfectly!

During the show I saw you had been also ocd and we had some audience on their way too, so I hope you felt a little boost to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58