Hello! History of creation triptych "The Birth of Sound". Part two. MYSTERIUM

in #art6 years ago (edited)

So - MYSTERIUM...

_DSC8197.jpg

This triptych, consisting of three paintings: SPIRITUS, ANIMA and MYSTERIUM

The-Birth-Of-Sound_a.jpg

MYSTERIUM.THE BIRTH OF SOUND. (triptych) 2015 oil on canvas 120 X 100 cm .

the_birth_of_sound_mysterium.jpg

Process...

_DSC6909.jpg

_DSC7098.jpg

_DSC7100.jpg

_DSC7711.jpg

_DSC7712.jpg

_DSC7713.jpg

Chief Assistant ...
_DSC7807.jpg

ОБЩИЙ.jpg

_DSC8104.jpg

_DSC8106.jpg

_DSC8109.jpg

_DSC8110.jpg

_DSC8111.jpg

_DSC8144.jpg

_DSC8145.jpg

_DSC8146.jpg

_DSC8207.jpg

_DSC8208.jpg

_DSC8206.jpg

_DSC8147.jpg

_DSC8148.jpg

_DSC8251.jpg

_DSC8187.jpg

_DSC8149.jpg

_DSC7894.jpg

Details ...

misterium_frag_1.jpg

misterium_frag_3.jpg

misterium_frag_2.jpg

In my store you can order a print on canvas of this picture.

https://www.indrikov.com/shop/prints/mysterium/

_DSC8328.jpg

_DSC8326.jpg

You can also order cards.

https://www.indrikov.com/shop/cards/mysterium-2/

MYSTERIUM.jpg

MYSTERIUM_frag.jpg

You are welcome to my shop!
https://www.indrikov.com/shop/

indrikshop.jpg

Happy end!

_DSC8269.jpg

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!

Sort:  

Incredible work. Looking forward to the last sister in the triptych. The pose is very musical, I particularly love how delicate her fingers are on the strings, as if she's plucking an airy melody.

That cat is adorable.

The details and colour style are very distinctive. Wonderful work.

Thank you very much for your beautiful words! :-)) <3

Using the same main image for all 3 paintings could be confusing (to some). At least until they read the title.. At first glance it looks you are posting the same article, which you are not.
Anyway, lovely triptych... and Mysterium has been resteemed!

Oh! :-)))
Thanks for the valuable advice!
I remade.

minor note, the first image listed with ![]() is the thumbnail for the post/comment it's also the way to link thinks in markdown, you could even make image links with that form
[text](link)
!images have the exclamation mark
![]() image form
[![image hover name](image link)](link location)
[![]()]() link image form

Oh! Thank you very much! :-)))

They are awesome!!!

Fantastic Art- great Paint Style - and i love the way you paint the lady - remember me to Nouveau Art
resteemed

Thank you very much!

Truly exceptionnal!!

The painting is impeccable!
I wished to be that cat :-D

Thank you very much!

Wow really amazing piece and I love a triptych.

The expression of your line and the glow of your colour palette are enticing. I adore these.

I just found you, now, thanks to another artist sharing your work. I love the art community on Steemit and have found so many great artists this way. I'm sharing it too!

Well done and I'm going to go through your other things now, so fun to find more talent and wonderful things to view and get lost in.

Thank you for interest to my art! I'm very glad!

The design looks amazing! It has kind of this Greek mythology look to it :p
What is the canvas made of?

Thank you! :-)))
I make a texture on the canvas with acrylic

I am so happy to have found your blog...you are sublimely talented - I would be so happy to be surrounded by your art everyday! I play the violin, so am partial to anything that depicts stringed instruments. Really looking forward to following everything you share. Bravo

Thank you for interest in my art!
Nice to make your acquaintance and hear such words :-))
I am very glad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72