Sort:  

What is this magical unicorn, @crosheille? Whatever it is, it must have taken time, money and effort and I appreciate it!

Oh I just have a little magic up my sleeve lol!!! It’s my pleasure and it is well deserved for all of your work. Before you helped me I would go through post after post to invite crafters and it took a lot of time. You making this post and extending individual invitations means a great deal to me, it helps out tremendously. It feels like we’ve been working together for years. You are truly appreciated ;) 💝

Sorry for all the bumps along the way--I was a little sleepy yesterday. LOL. So far, I think we have about seven affirmative responses, and hopefully more coming. I hope the fact that this Monday is Christmas doesn't discourage participation, but if so, we will pick them up again next Monday..because I'm going to post about it again next Sunday. Hee! It is my pleasure to help and I love your idea. We will build it!

No apologies at all, I totally understand. What matters is that you took the time to fix them all :D

Wow seven responses is awesome! Yes I do belive it’s possible we won’t see as many sharing this Monday...but ya never know. Wow that would be great to see you post again about it! I’m so excited to see this grow!! 🎉😄 Yay!!!

It is going to be amazing! Perhaps folks will take up needlework just to be a part of it. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81