A place to rest (Miniature)

in #art6 years ago

image


In this post I want to show you a miniature of a cottage break made with dry wood. This cottage or resting place is made by using some materials, such as wood, plywood, glue, cardboard, knife, etc.

I made it very simple, you can see some photos that I share here. The first step, I cut the plywood to be made as a pole from this cottage, after cutting according to size. Then I connect one pole to the other. After finishing gluing, I finished it by installing the roof that I use from cardboard.

After I made it, I chose a place on the edge of the rice field to photograph the cottage used for rest. Why did I choose the rice fields, little explanation of me about the selection of places for shooting. If you see the rice fields located in Aceh. Then you will find this cottage very easily. That is the reason I chose a place on the edge of rice fields. It looks like a real sight. Behind it also there are several rows of coconut trees that stand upright.

Have you ever imagined if we were in a place like this? You will fall asleep by itself, the wind is very cool. The Acehnese used this cottage to rest while they were in the rice fields, many of the areas that made this cottage, even one paddy one cottage. This is my art today, hopefully you like it.


image

image

image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T08:51:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 271.15/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It's very creative. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48