You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Art? - Part 1 - Introduction

in #art7 years ago

I love me sum Milwaukee Burger Co. I was there at the beginning of December. I had the Sriracha Pork and Pineapple burger with a Nitro Oatmeal Stout. It was good. And yes, I considered my food and beer to be very inspiring, so I consider it art, for that reason alone. Art should inspire or at the least move you emotionally, IMO.

Sort:  

That burger sounds awesome! Maybe I'll try that this summer (not sure we'll make it back there before we head back to warmer climes). I feel the same way about food, and yes, I agree that there's some place for art to be inspiring or moving to the consumer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64