Painting With the Pencil no 06 # 1 Innocent Eye Say many thing Silently.

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemitiam's,
I wish my eyes could Speak what my heart Feels for you,
Cause My lips can lie on what Is true, but My eyes couldn't Cause Even if i close them I could still see you

Oh would it? innocent eyes remember to give her the innocent eyes look .
I don't think they could actually force an abortion,Said Ingrid,after a moment .
But they might make it very difficult for you to keep refreshing.

My Today's Painting With the Pencil art in #animedrawingchallenge is dedicated to @OCD

20170918_210706.jpg

20170918_210645.jpg

20170918_212525.jpg

20170918_203823.jpg

20170918_192924.jpg

Let me know what you guys think about this painting and link to my blog and follow for more daily interesting content with a charming Art items.

Thank you for attention! Do not forget to subscribe and put your up Vote.

If You Like My Blog Then Please Visit My Other Post on @blueheaven .

Sort:  

Amazing work.

wow this is awesome! nice work here :) very talented i see :D


This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team.
If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Thanks a lot dear @diggerdugg for encouraging me and also say thanks again for nominated my post to @MuxxyBot ,i remember your support ,

yes accepted

I am waiting for your positive responce.

Work is fabulous it is looking as actual.

Congratulations. This post has been featured in today's Muxxybot curation post.

https://steemit.com/curation/@muxxybot/muxxybot-curation-23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51