A Cup of Coffee Today - Photography

in #art6 years ago


Wise man said life began with a cup of coffee. I said yes. Coffee could boost your energy and motivation. The day became as bright as sun shining in the east.

Technical Details

Category | Smartphone Photography

Setting | f/2.2 4.15mm

ISO Speed Ratings | 320

Focal length | 4.15

Shutter speed | 5.06

Aperture | 2.275

Focal len in 35 mm film | 29

Color model | RGB

Camera | Apple iPhone 6

Lens | Internal

Location | Bogor, West Java, Indonesia *** #art #photography #indonesia #share2steem #travel #blogiwankart #blogger #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #ethereum #blogiwankwriting #ksijakarta #steemitbudaya #steem #steemit #budaya #book #eskimo #coffee


I wrote some Eskimo #folktales and #poems. Read all writings and photos in my blog. Link in my profile.

***


I hope you like my work. Please upvote and resteem this post and follow @blogiwank if you support me. Connect your Instagram with Share2steem


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I love coffee. I cannot live without it. thanks for sharing the nice photo and its detail

Thank you for visiting. Yes, many people can't live without coffee. One of my friend always drink a cup of coffee before take a bath every morning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81