They always giv you dat look like💁💁

in #art6 years ago

“It's fun telling people you go to McDonald's. They always give you that look like, 'Oh, I didn't know I was better than you.'”
"I do love our excuses [for eating dessert]. 'I have a sweet tooth.' Oh, so you're ordering it for your tooth, that's interesting. Because it's going straight to your ass. I think your ass owes your tooth an explanation."
"It would be embarrassing trying to explain what an appetiser is to someone from a starving country. 'Yeah, the appetiser – that’s the food we eat before we have our food. No, no, you’re thinking of dessert – that’s food we have after we have our food.' We eat tons of food. Sometimes there’s hilarious-jokes-poodle-cartoon.jpgso much we just stick it in a bag and bring it home. Then we throw it out the next day. Maybe give it to the dog.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51