Another McFarlane Beauty

in #art6 years ago

4ad65fbb-7fba-4107-abf2-80d19527eb9e.jpeg


It sure seems like when you cannot afford something, that’s when it’s just thrown in your face!! Maybe it’s just because in the last year or so, I’ve been paying way closer attention as to what’s becoming available but man...this sucks.

The end splash page to Spider-Man #10 is heading up for auction at this years San Diego Comic Con. Once again, the master works of Mr. Todd McFarlane tease me. In fairness I’m in no position to snag this currently anyway so I’m just being a total drama queen at the moment.

If attending SDCC and you are interested in seeing this particular piece and all the other goodies for sale...head over to booth 1004 to see some great pieces being auctioned off. C’mon crypto market....I’m tired of sitting everything out!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I really dig the heavy "blackspace" in this one... love the dark contrasts.

@blewitt, you are interested in reading, maybe you read me too

I just looked and you have not posted anything yet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88