Some Sketches

in #art6 years ago

Just wanted to share a couple sketches of the non-cartoon variety I've drew up in 2016. It's not often I get to draw up detailed sketches like the first pic below.

Mercedes Benz E Class-Final.png
The reference I had use for this pic is the first pic in this link here. https://hypebeast.com/2016/1/2017-mercedes-benz-e-class

This one was a sketch for someone on DeviantArt based on what they gave me for a description.
Alaephos Academy courtyard.png
It was supposed to be just a WIP for something with more detail but the client had to cancel, though I at least wanted to share this sketch. It was still fun to draw since I always like to draw buildings and various architecture.

Sort:  

Good work. it requires a lot of concentration and practice

Definitely. And it's very rewarding when you finally see the final result.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31