You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HALOWeen Treat Stuffing | Drawing Tutorial Steps

in #art6 years ago

Thank you @macoolette! Well the one on top is a raccoon and the one on the bottom is a wamasu which is an Elder Scrolls species, but both of them are the guys I drew this for as a commission personal characters. I probably feel like I should work a little more to design the species to resemble their species better. lol

Sort:  

Well, I could have guessed the one on top but not the big one below. I thought it is a crocodile because of its tail but its head is not of a crocodile so I can't figure.

You may work on more details to have the resemblance more realistic but your drawing is just fine. It is a comic type so I consider the diversion from their model animal as part of the art and creativity.

It's no problem!

And thank you, you have a point. Toony styles usually have more leeway when it come to designs for animals or humans.

Your profile photo alone, I can't figure if a bunny or what but it looks cool! 😃

Thank you. X3 I’m a wolf in it.

That a wolf? Funny cool wolf then!

Thank you! :3

You're welcome. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37