You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art7 years ago

Thank you for posting @xpilar.

Lovely work and fantastic colour.

I am looking for clues of where I might be,

only to discover nothing is the same as it used to be,

Perhaps sleep is still upon me

and I have been swept away to a far distant planet in the same galaxy.

What do they call the sphere in the night skye?

If my eyes shall truly open here....here is hoping the sight before my eyes can rocket up....up....up....

Wishing you all the best.

Enjoyed thinking on these things. ^__^

Cheers.

Sort:  

wooow, I like your description and thank you for visiting the blog.
It's nice that you as an artist like the colors I have used @bleujay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40