You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch of a celestial being

in #art7 years ago

I've never been drawn to fantasy, I think the human elements of movies like Star Wars, or even Rick and Morty are what make them good, the more obscurist it gets, the less I buy in. That's a beautiful rendition of a goddess though I wonder if four eyes facing forwards and two hands just to keep hair out of them works. She kind of has a psychedelic feel to her with the flower child nose and Robert Plant hair. I picture her wearing tight patched Levi's and a flowing beige lace frock, though I may just be confusing her for Robin Wright in Forrest Gump. Have a nice, lazy Sunday.

Sort:  

I've been dehydrated/ cranky all day and I had a really good laugh reading this, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60