You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Psychedelics] That Time I Tripped Balls at an Art Gallery

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Interesting perspective, I've never though of tripping at a art museum but that seems like a very good idea. Last time I tripped (on acid) was in Big Sur about 2 years ago and it was really nice. Your explanations of how you feel are on point, I always found it difficult explaining to others but you did a very good job breaking it down, especially about sitting down and staring at one thing if you want to get visuals. Cause that's exactly what happened to us, we got most of our visuals staring at the tidal flow of the ocean. Nicely said though.

Here's something I wrote earlier about my trip and some of things I experienced. https://steemit.com/life/@blackamine/my-experience-doing-lsd-in-big-sur

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43