Sort:  

this is my favorite series I all seasons and I am waiting for the last one in next July

wah oussama khuya rak tchuf rana ntiru bark tjhaf yfikulna

waaaw I LOVE IT SO MUCH ...MY FAVORITE ACTOR IS KHALISY AND THE WHITE WALKER ..

ah zinou wah ki rak dayr

when I see it my memory go back to our last meeting , it was so amazing moment with you and aissam

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

wach bik tadhak hhhhhhh

wach bik tadhak hhhhhhh

john snow john snow john snow john snow waaaaaaaw

jhon snow is a good actor but i dont love him

i am a game of thrones lover ..my best smart caracter is the little man the gnoum but the powerful one isKhal drogo ..how about you

when I see it my memory go back to our last meeting , it was so amazing moment with you and aissam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70