Full HD Fire Steemit Logo Animated GIF with Editable files

in #art7 years ago (edited)

As part of an ongoing effort to try to get to SteemFest 😎 I'll be doing a series of

digital artwork and uploading the original editable files thru this new service by @steemfiles Here is there announcement of their service.

Steemfiles announcement

I really hope you guys don't mind and appreciate the support.


Fire Red Steemit Logo


Blue Fire Steemit Logo




What you would get ?

The original editable file using Adobe Photoshop CC, I have not tried other versions however it should work.

Files are all in 5000px X 5000px, able to display in FULL HD. Exporting it and showing it on a large LCD screen would be great. Very high detailing in sparks and flames.

All you have to do is to export it according to the size you want in GIF format and the Animation will be there

You can also select which color to export the file, either in Red Fire , Blue Fire or Monochrome

Total cost is only SBD 3



Thank you for your support. Original artwork by @bitrocker2020

Logo copyright of SteemIt Inc

Sort:  

That is really cool.
I like blue more than red.

Yea I like the cool fire as well @atom . Thanks for visiting my blog

wow Amazing logos like it!!

How much is the Steemfest?

Lets see ... here is the quick breakdown :-
RM 3,500 - Flights
RM 2,000 - Accomodation
RM 1,700 - Steemfest Tickets
RM 3,000 - misc
Total RM10,200 around there =)

Wow so much money..

lol ... its only about USD2,383 ... hehe .. makes it sounds like a better target to hit.

So you animated these in photoshop not after effects? I mostly use after effects for this sort of thing but would love to know how to in PS also. These look fantastic by the way!

its just about 25 frames so don't really need AE for it. Its all done in Photoshop

Beautiful 3D logo !

Steimit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steimit Bank

thanks ... i guess ?

Amazing, I like your

I have a steemgig for 5 SBD could you make a personalised one for me?

Sure u want @rival as the name ? Blue flame or fire ?

The blue one, and that you do something nice with my name... let it come out of the white stripe and then turn it to horizontal and let it do something... I hope you know what I mean but I think you're creativity will make it fantastic ( off course not yellow but that was in my snipping tool

can you make it for me?

Hoping you make it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37