Art | Static with Animation

in #art7 years ago

Hey friends on steemit, the results of one of my many projects.

photos & artwork copyright of @bitrocker2020



shot with my good ole Nexus 6P Google Phone in Penang Clan Kongsi

The transformation

I was given a little project

It was to create a gif that had a bit of animation which can loop over and over again. So having done it before, I took it as a challenge. I wanted to record progress but ran out of HDD space.
So first I had to adjust the colors and provide a more vintage / heritage look.
Next was the more tricky part which was the animation.

MACBook Pro Retina 13
Photoshop CC 14
8GB RAM
128GB HDD 😱


The Result ! Color Splashing effect Gif


For me its another personal achievement which I would like to share with you folks on steemit. Hope you like it.


"upvote, resteem & follow"

Sort:  

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bitrocker2020.

upvoted and resteemed. Nice work

Nice photos! Btw, what program did you use to edit the apocalyptic twin towers?

i used Photoshop CC 14 for that.

wow! I have never done that before! Fantastic! I love it!

Nice Artwork, Keep it on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52