You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Case You Missed It: Art Edition #7

in #art8 years ago (edited)

@nonameslefttouse
[there is still some glitch I can not see a reply button for your direct comment ... I blame DantheMAn]

First you say "I see a lot of flags on your account" ... well where? and HOW? ... I know of NONE.

Second then you state, "I don't want to be associated with some of things that particular group stands for." What group? Libertarians? SHA-256 merge mining? Proof of stakes? Art? Funny? Philosophy?

Hat's off you're good at Ad hominem, but what the fuck are you talking about?

" hot meal!"

Sort:  

The answer was no. You simply don't appeal to me as someone I'd like to do business with. It's nothing personal, as stated. It's time you move on.

I get that. But you've attacked my character. Please clarify if that was a flippant mistake or what the fuck are you talking about? "It's nothing personal" my arse ... you stated on the record unverified claims.

@bitcoinnational wrote:

First you say "I see a lot of flags on your account" ... well where? and HOW? ... I know of NONE.

Proof of a FEW flags, not all.
Imgur
Furthermore, I'm allowed to disagree with whatever I want. I am under no obligation to tell you what I do not agree with. There were no attacks. Facts were stated. You DO NOT appeal to me as someone I'd like to do business with. It is nothing personal. Move on, final warning. If you choose to lash out again, you will be muted. If you continue to harass me, I will be left with no other option than to flag the abusive behavior. I am being more than fair with you. Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12