You give me butterflies. Upvote and comment for a little reward ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

you give me butterflies.jpg

Here is the original image
https://steemit.com/photography/@mahzadsaeb/the-beautiful-orange-butterfly

I combined one of my images with this incredible Photo, The inspiration for this image come from my love <3 she showed me the pictures and quoted the song drink up by train the lyrics go "It was just an ordinary Wednesday night
11:47, when the stars aligned
Saw your face and then I felt the butterflies
Someone's gonna fall in love tonight "

So I made this photo for my love, tag your love to let them know they give you butterflies @mahzadsaeb <3

Sort:  

Nice as usual. Keep up

Thanks will do

Thank you for this :-)

No problem enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47