TripasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

tripa.jpg

One of the biggest struggles an artist encounters is finding a name for the art they make, this is especially true when you get on a creation streak and are making a lot of art.

I had that experience with music making as well as visual art.
I called this art pice Tripa and it reminded me of song I made with a similar name, you can listen to it if you like (youtube video all the way at the bottom),

I will also tell you about it, but first let me finish with the tripa,
It was originally a picture of a plant I took in my backyard with a Canon T5 and a screw on macro lens did some major editing to get to the final result, You can see the original photo bellow

og33.jpg

Now about the song I made it a while back using my iPad but it could have been easily made on the iPhone with 2 apps one of them being free,
The free one Is called Figure and I recommend it if you have and IOS device its very easy and a fun tool to make music with, I also used garageband to put the bits I made in figure together.

Sort:  

Resteemed :)

Thanks, visit often I always upvote people that comment and upvote my stuff and It remind me to check out their blogs

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @bitcoinman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68