The art of life steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

They say a picture is worth a 1000 words, I think this picture might be worth more than that...
What words come to mind when you look at this incredible snapshot in a beautiful moment in time ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

"I sell you this slightly used Stradivarius cheap, only 10,000 steem"....

I can 3d print one no cigar 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you play any instruments?

Sorta, I'm a new age type of guy so I use technologies to deliver the sound but still can appreciate the classics

Posted using Partiko Android

He wants you to pay and will play the music for you

He has a suspicious look in his eyes, Lol, cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74