Spotlight Day 16, Jonn Zingales from The Roadies Dream

in #art6 years ago

Welcome to day 16 in the Spotlight series.

Today we feature Jonn Zingales from The Roadies Dream

30728068_1957889750919530_1411003104421216256_n.jpg

Some words from the artist

My names Jonathon Zingales. I’m a 20 year old Artist from Cleveland Ohio. I’m an old soul, some might say; a Hippie if you will. I’ve been drawing and sketching ever since I knew how to pick up a pencil. If you look at any of my old school work, you’d see more doodles and designs than you would actual work done. It wasn’t until recently that I started taking Art and drawing really seriously. I realized that when I put my head to it, I can actually make something out of it. I’ve been focusing the last few months on putting together the stepping stones of owning an online Art business. Bank visits, bulking up on materials, filing with the IRS to legitimize my Business, the whole 9 yards. I gotta day I’m the happiest I’ve been these past few months because I’ve finally been able to sit down and focus on something that I love. In hindsight of the Commissions that I currently do for people who come to me for personal custom work, I also have an online Etsy Shop currently under construction where there will be a little something for everyone, with a little touch of nature in there. That shop is titled “The Forests Productions” so be on the look out for that I these upcoming months! And also, a buddy of mine is soon to be opening a T-shirt/clothing line that will feature dominantly my work on them. So also be on the look out for those soon to come as well!

That's it for today's spotlight, you can find more of John's work on

https://www.facebook.com/TheForestsProductions/

https://www.instagram.com/theroadiesdream/

Yestrday in the Spotlight
https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/spotlight-day-15-keasha-beard

Would you like to be featured on the Spotlight?
get in touch with me on Discord https://discord.gg/NCS6tFK

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bitcoinman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Keep the good work mate..

Re-Steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81