Sort:  

well I can't say it's great art, photoshops and prints. But in the spirit of giving. Still if you are doing a giveaway, why expect a return :D it seems you want others to do it, but you are the one, maybe start a weekly community contest and giveaway :) engage more ppls

you seem like a nice fellow.. it is a give away it cost nothing to the participants, I have to ship the print and print... how selfish of me trying to get others to take a moment and click a button to help me cover costs while having a chance to win an art piece.

:) :D I'm just saying a giveaway is free, but I suppose you are trying to get some community engagement, the problem here is that you need a whale vote to get 20$

Im just going to try my best even if the goal is not meet ill still do the giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49