Sort:  

Very nice

Thanks glad you like

Rabbit, island in Croatia, cellular protein, the Rabs ... whatever it is, it is very nice :)

I already have told you that i like your puzzle style posts even if i find hard to "decode". Thanks

I like the painting. Here's a photo of my bunny. My cousin did a portrait of her from this photo. Both Rabs have blue eyes too!

IMG_2201.jpg

So beautiful thanks for sharing

Nice and trippy, Just like me! lol I like the lines in the varying green in the background. :D And the bunny looks like a warp effect. I like it!

Thanks its the liquify effect in photoshop

Cool! I like that effect, Make everything look wonky! lolol I used it for this Photo I made for a video back in January of this year! I used it as a doorDoor Pictures.jpg

Looks beautiful thanks for sharing

Your welcome! :D

cool painting i like your work

Thanks, its not a painting tho, Its a picture of a rabbit that I took with my camera and then turned into that

creepy and cool, great work man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47