Painted leafsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

IMG_2929.JPG

A picture of a plant I took with the IPhone and added some art modifications with Pixlr, Its a great app available for android and IOS check it out, oh and did I mention its free!!!

Sort:  

Woah, at first I thought it was aloe vera leaves only to realize it's not. Thanks to your modification, it looks stunning.

You are not the first, another fellow commenter thought the same. Glad you enjoy

I also thought that was aloe vera leaves. Nice work !

thanks no Its not aloe vera, I tried it raw and its actually nasty

wow............its really great ...........just keep it up............

Thanks will do :)

its great art and nice app I've seen your posts it's so wonderful and greats
with your iphon

Nice one! 📷🙏😀🙌

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48