mystery. Upvote and comment for a little reward and a bonus !!!

in #art7 years ago

dream_8rcnqaf263t.jpg

The bonus is a resteem of a post of your choice , after you comment I will leave a number and use a dice app to pick a winner,
everyone that comments and upvotes still get an upvote on their comment but only one winner gets a resteem

Sort:  

Such a nice pic :)

I heard you are a cryptocurrency coach, can we arrange a lesson?

Thanks, sure that can be arranged my facebook https://www.facebook.com/maxwelld

Comment...

Lucky number 1 good luck, and here is your little reward

Nice idea about the resteem chance. I like your abstract works, looking at them makes my mind relax. Probably because there's no specific item that my brain has to process, lol.

Thanks you for the continued support feel free you use the idea and you get number 2

you win !

of course not you are the winner :)

Hope I'll win the resteem :p
Btw, did you use a picture to do this image?

Its a mystery ;) you get number 3 good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50