Bunker the dogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Bunk.jpg

This was originally a photo of my friends dog ( technically its his girlfriends dog ) taken with a Cannon T1i
and I shared his dog in a post yesterday

https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/oscar-the-dog

Sort:  

I am a dog lover. I loved it too. It's beautiful. Keep going 😍

Love the picture..just 0.01 upvote.. i hope soon we could hv enough VP to supprt ..did u edited this pic or that is original look ? ...

Mate can u Check on my new photo and art ...

Edit man I don't have space dogs lol sure think and thanks for stoping by

i vote you post..
plase you are visit my blog..

nice art and good hard working

Thank you, glad you enjoyed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70