Winner 10,000 BETHER tokens - fan art contest!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

I have some really wonderful news for all those who supported me during the @Bethereum fan art competition. I am one of four Betherians who each won 10,000 BETHER tokens for their art work.

Win 10,000 BETHER tokens, fan art contest, Bethereum smart contract, Ethereum token, Blockchain betting token

The rules were simple. The fan art with the most upvotes on Reddit would win but due to unfortunate downvoting the rules had to be adjusted slightly.

The fan art with the most votes went through to the second phase of the competition where the Bethereum team had the final say. Fortunately for me my fan art garnered enough votes among the team which resulted in me wining 10,000 BETHER tokens.

I had never won anything in my life before so to win such an amazing competition with such an amazing prize is really breathtaking. I intend on holding my 10,000 BETHER tokens for as long as possible. HODLing can really be profitable if you commit to the right project.

Win 10,000 BETHER tokens, fan art contest, Bethereum smart contract, Ethereum token, Blockchain betting token

The Bethereum project also intend on introducing a loyalty program that rewards long-term HODLers with extra BETHER tokens. This in my opinion can have a significant impact on the price of the token but it's also a great way for a project to show how much they appreciate their community.

I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you very much to the Bethereum team for rewarding me with 10,000 BETHER tokens. This should have a significant impact on my portfolio value in the coming months.

Please follow @Bitcoinkings on Steemit for updates and don't forget to donate some crypto:

  • Bitcoin - 1G6U91jqH6CBEqeywpWnXQjNYeefcH91eL
  • Ethereum - 0x7aDe9b3810544Ec0c86E47C157f337acc35BDFAD
  • Litecoin - LPBJ5uCKb7zEz62arARDCRzHEfHz7o7YoS
  • DigiByte - DFtWh9xbJeEn3jgtyGmTuZdeJmarEPGxnn

Just in case you haven't read my previous post on Steemit: Use FREE income from Mannabase to fund your Cloud Mining account

Win 10,000 BETHER tokens, fan art contest, Bethereum smart contract, Ethereum token, Blockchain betting token

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61