You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Drawing for today

in #art5 years ago

Awesome drawing, you really took me somewhere when I looked at it, I'll spare you the details because they're kind of disturbing.... Anyway you said anything to improve it you're up to suggestions... My opinion is that looks like it could be a good tattoo, I think you could expand upon the outlining a little bit, maybe so it appeared as if flesh was ripped open from the inside by the skeletons? Would be great tattoo for dia de los muertos. Cheers mate.

Sort:  

Hahaha. Some times we have to look into those dark places in our minds to make sure their are no leaks or no misplaced things. :D Yes I agree with you, the outlining could be improved upon. Dia de los muertos, that was the inspiration for this.. just ended up a bit too dark I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47