making flowers from plastic beverage bottles

in #art6 years ago

image

the utilization of the bottle into a handicraft and useful even if only as a mere home decoration, bottles of beverages that we usually encounter on the roadside can now be changed to share the type of craft it all suits us whether we want to make flowers or make others, here I make flowers my home ornaments with so many bottles of drink around my house and unused, even become garbage that causes plastic waste pollution, with that I try to reduce the waste by using it into a craft.

image

with the material used is a plastic bottle that is easy to find, and then in color for people more interested in seeing it and also the attraction for everyone, here initially I just make for my house only, but for anyone who ordered me ready to switch propesi become a plastic beverage bottler.

image

I hope so, every citizen use their own garbage so that waste pollution is reduced.

image

image

this craft will also be one of the hands of our village, and I am planning to create a foundation on the manufacture of this craft, and the core of this handicraft making is to neutralize the waste and reduce what has been the impact of various natural disasters.
thank you I say I hope you guys like this with my work and do not forget the upvote and comments below, see you friends @biroreklame

Sort:  

very interesting, social work

Thanks My bro

very amazing, i like This

Thank you very much

I just saw this kind of craft, good work

I think now a lot of crafts like this

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Congratulations @biroreklame! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42