Hello fellow steemit users.!🐥

in #art8 years ago

I just found out about this amazing platform called steemit ! I watched a couple videos online and I was intrigued by both the intro of steemit, and the testimonials that followed, I thought to myself , "this is not real" it can't be , but it is real!!! And I Can't wait to learn all that I can about the "possibilities"associated with steemit,in my endeaver to create,and to learn :from other likeminded individuals. I'm new to the crypto currency world. And steemit might just be the thing I've been waiting for all my life!! Lol(there I go)' music is just one of the many things "that have relevance ,and meaning, to me in my life . I'm a musician (picked up the guitar at thirteen) and trained in all styles as well as toured across Canada farming myself out to various acts including an American folk rock musician that's well known here and in Europe as well, won't throw names or anything I strive to be somewhat modest.🌞Anyhow " I am looking forward to reading and learning all that I can , as well as sharing : have fun ! And remember Sharing Is Caring,Peace, love and happiness. Pat

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I'm excited to see the music scene grow on here.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 9.2 and reading ease of 71%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

"Why,, thank you kind sir"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57