Drawings at night

in #art6 years ago

Today I could not sleep again, and therefore I present to you my new drawings. Something I had a great desire to draw recently. Most of my free time I draw. I hope that my drawings are getting better. It's not for me to judge, but for you. Write comments and I'm glad to hear your opinion. Share your opinion with me and talk about what you liked best.

I drew this picture first, but I did not finish it. The image of a fallen angel came into my head and I wanted to draw as I see it. The picture is not finished, but I still like it.

4Di88053z1k.jpg

Then I was attracted by Asian motifs in my head. I remembered my favorite Japan. Thus was born the drawing of a girl of a geisha.

s-wSgpfW7cM.jpg

Further in general in my head climbed everything. Everything was in my head. I started to draw a guy first, and then I painted a girl separately. I added a few details and I got this drawing.

twuRk250AJI.jpg

Sort:  

very nice art work. the girl in the second is hauntingly beautiful!

Thank you very much, I'm trying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50