You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "American God's " Fanart (WIP) Mr. Wednesday

in #art7 years ago

WOW your paitings take my heart away. What an amazing painter you are. I also love sketching but dont know fine paiting like you do. Actually im inspired by you. And the content you choose is so strong. Followed and upvoted. Much love my new friend ❤

Sort:  

thank you @bindu, you can improve, i feel i'm not that good, but over the last year posting my work on steemit, i've drawn and painted every day with the view to improve my skills and share my inner creative journey plus my wonderlust about the back story regarding my paintings subject, whether it be a bug, god or fanart! keep your focus on improving skill set and engaging your viewer, you'll be amazed how much you will grow and make friends along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53