"My Secret Passion - Drawing And Painting"

in #art7 years ago

I like drawing since I was 10 years old. I like to make unrealistic things look realistic through drawing. Drawing is the perfect way to make things look alive. I imagine all kinds of strange things to show it on a piece of paper such as hell & demons, a beautiful house in heaven etc. I am sharing you some of my sketches which were in listed so many days. I hope you will liked it.

20347150_1935731616704935_2133450439360774144_n.jpg-1.jpg

Sketching is quite different from finished art work. It is sometimes just doodles, sometimes a thought process, and sometimes a practice. Often, it is not meant to be seen. I started sketching in school because my teacher told me we should all carry sketch book wherever we go so we improve our drawing ability whenever possible. And yes, it is true. I learn just as much from sketching as in any other drawing classes.

IMG_20170811_1-1.jpg

I wonder if that’s the case all the time? Of course, I want to be practicing all my life to be a better artist than yesterday. I believe that the mileage of drawing counts. But sometimes, I am drawing and find myself feeling so peaceful. Almost like some form of a meditation. I was taught in school that I need a purpose when I draw. Don’t put lines unless I know where I’m going. I have to admit that I do lots of purposeless drawings/lines when I sketch these days.

received_1627770057256760.jpeg

received_1627770680590031.jpeg

Thank you for your time!
@bindu

Sort:  

Besides being a lovely lady, you are a talented artist! Beautiful works of art! I am impressed.

Thank you so so much. Im grateful to share my sketch with a proffesional artist like you. Actally you are my inspiration! Thank you for suppporting me always 😊😚😍

Go for your art passion my dear, you are so talented! It's a great art :)

Actally im not taking as my profession but my passion always. Thank you for your encouragememt Maya! I am glad that i have such beautiful friend like you.. love you heaps 💕

Wow..sis..so nice art...you are so talented...up & rs

Woo.. I am flattered..you make me blush! Thank you for your lovely words. Means a lot 🤗

Thank you sis...you deserve it..keep continue sis:)

Ganasay Nomaha !!!!!! the hindu lord

Thank you!

My dear friend this is so wonderful. Do not stop drawing you have talent :))) Up and resteem ;))))

Woo.. you make me blush! I am so happy for your motivation. I will continue doing sketches. Will share you here. Thank yoi so much 😊😊

You are so welcome my friend ;))) I am looking forward to see more ;)))

Wonderful work! I am impressed by your sketching.

Thank you so much for your encouragememt ☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66