You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Title: Kurtd Cobain by harj

in #art7 years ago

I like it. I looked at it a good long time. Left it, came back. Took a shower, sat and looked again. I like it.

I was first drawn to the interplay between the left and right of the painting. Orange and yellow. Then I saw the four red circles (I love the color balance). Then I saw a face in the middle circles.

Kurt Corbain's tortured spirit? His music and his death were certainly tortured...

Very nice. Very nice indeed.
Thank you for sharing your art. I really appreciate it.

Sort:  

im so glad you examined it tom yes I love your assesssemnt and how you describe the parts, would love to know what you felt looking at it ?

awww thank you very much Bigtom! keep on riding bro! ; )

Thank you! bigtom great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39