You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Title: Attachment by harj

in #art6 years ago

OK. So I read the title and went to take a look. I want to give you honest feedback and if I read your interpretation first I could be influenced.

I did not see attachment at all, except for the paint on canvas. I like the painting, would love to have it in my living room, but had a really hard time with the name.

But there it is, isn't it? Top, near center. The point of exchange, the attachment. I didn't even see it until I read your description.

Thank you for another wonderful post.

Sort:  

ahhh : ) big Tom Im glad you noticed some attachment and thank you for you kind words x

Bigtom congrats you are now VIP my followers have just gone up from 24 to 25 : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37