You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself by a humble little human!

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Magnificent work! Your artistry feels so lifelike and unique. The emotion pours out of each image. Not only that, but I appreciate the way you described yourself in your writing. You seem to have a good grasp on who you are as a person and what gifts you can share with the world. I gave you a small delegation of SP to help you upvote, comment, and post as you grow your work. Welcome to Steem. I look forward to reading more of your creative words and lovely images in my feed 🌱

Sort:  

OH THANK YOU! I just followed you and the way you write is so soft and dreamy as a beautiful lullaby! Even this reply sounds poetic! You also seem to have plenty of gifts to share with world. Thank you so much for your kind words, I'll be here too expecting more content from you :)

Thank you @parchi-guaya for your kind words! I enjoy writing so much and it is such a joy when others enjoy it too. I am glad you dropped by 🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51