Meet this goth beauty :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hey there!

Meet Amayeduhi Yiwama, a sexy girl with a "family addams" personality, just like she described herself.

In Second Life the public image and profile of your avatar is very important, and everyone wants to build an identity, just like in business... and thats what I'm here for! And, as an Addams myself, this is a delicious commission to do :) 

As a huge fan of real expectations, I must say that some days I just feel like giving up on Second Life, since anonymous people can be really mean, but come one, is worth it by the end of the day. 

It takes me about 1 hour to come up with an edit like that, and the hair is the most time consuming part. 


And heres a song thats stuck in my head the entire day - 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Hugs, 

Bea!



Sort:  

Love classic rock and goth

Me too, as you can see!LOL! Thank you for the attention!
Hugs!
; )

Good job. Upvoted because classic rock.

I loveeee classic rock!
Thank you for the attention!
Hugs!
; )

I love it. She's beautiful. Awesome talent.

Thank you so much love!
Thank you for the attention too!
Hugs!
; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46